<< archive >>
book


diving flips

2003-02-20 - 8:44 p.m.
i did a front flip on the diving board today.

sometimes it hurt.

sometimes it hurt a lot.

sometimes, i'd land flat on my back and SMACK! pain would shoot through my body.

but for the most part, it was okay. it was exhilarating to see the water below you and tumble through the air.

fun fun.

i love my brother.

- marie




buy: t-shirt [anyone wanna buy me this? anyone?]
read: girl with a pearl earring [pretty good, pretty good]
listen: damien rice - "o" [scrumptious]
exit: ugly green chair [fabulous]
edumacational: top editors dot com




ME: [10.6.88] [urban outfitters] [blueberry muffins] [gilmore girls: tv] [will & grace: tv] [i don't like the way bugs crawl] [if i were ever to become an animal in my next life, i would either be a monkey or a squirrel] [the greatest feeling in the world is when you�re at the peak of a rollercoaster and you have that queasy feeling in your stomach] [5'3-ish] [juliette binoche is amazing] [my hair hates being curled] [i have no idea what i want to be when i grow up, and i have no desire to be something normal]

hosted by DiaryLand.com